Through The Hoops & Round The Barrels

A rather strange day as I should have been over in Amsterdam for a two day meeting to meet my colleagues who I have not met yet as I only started with them in April and as they are based all across Europe. Unfortunately due to the Covid state in the rest of Europe, the face to face meeting has been cancelled and instead I have spent all afternoon on a video call with everyone.

I was very glad to get out to Hoopers, our puppy agility class, this evening. Dylan seems to really enjoy it and is getting better at going through the hoops, round the barrels and through the tunnels and I am getting better and directing him and getting faster to keep up with him. There were 5 puppies there this evening and Dylan was keen to watch Teddy to see how it should be done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.