Cutie pie Brew.

Quite a day. Luna ran off chasing pheasants this morning on a Kerry's walk. I was miles away with my group but planned to go over as soon as I had finished. She came back eventually but was gone for about 45 minutes. This meant Kerry was running very late so I took a few of her dogs this afternoon so she could catch up. Fortunately Mike was home to do the school run. 

I was feeling really organised and had done all my jobs at the yard so I could get home in time to take Toby and Eva swimming. Cue naughty little Jack refusing to be caught doing laps of his field because I was a smidge earlier than normal! I managed to corner him with the help of a friend and some spare electric fencing. I'm reliant on friends to bring him in next week so I hope he's not going to make a habit of it! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.