Snip Snip…

Hi Everyone,

I thought as I plan to go out and about a little more next year, I should get myself setup with the NHS app and the COVID passport thingy… All done now which may or may not be useful, I guess time will tell on that one.

I did more sorting out and found both my Mum and Dad’s probate documentation… I think they will be dispatched to my little sister who seems to be going through a family tree phase.

No news on any of the jobs I applied for which is slightly disheartening. I may have said this before but if I don’t get any interest by the end of February then I will guest focus on enjoying early retirement.

I had to contact NS&I today, they were super helpful, you could not have asked for anything more regarding customer service. Another item ticked off the list. I have been thinking that I will stop most of this activity around the 12th December and restart in the new year… 

The Photo:
As I find expired bank and membership cards, I just snip them up and put a mixed handful in the bin bag that contains some shredding… Maybe slightly over cautious.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.