Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

‘Tis the season to be tacky

Robot reindeers. Press a button and they sing songs and move their heads from side to side. Compellingly awful.

The dentist, as I expected, diagnosed an infected tooth and prescribed antibiotics. The walk there and back wore me out so I came home, crawled into bed and went to sleep. Bit of a washout afternoon really. I feel generally ill and very tired. Hopefully the magic bullets will make a difference by tomorrow.

Was awake from 4am due to insomnia and noisy caterwauling so a bit of a freaky day all ‘round. Did bump into our old cleaner whilst I was out and took a selfie (see extra). She had various plans to move to move to Cornwall or Brighton or somewhere three years ago but never actually went anywhere. Good to see her.

Hopefully will be feeling better tomorrow. Pain drags you down …

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.