Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

The look of pain

Between one and two thirty this morning you would’ve found me stomping around the kitchen muttering oaths such as "I will not let this defeat me … I will pass through my pain ... I will emerge victorious from the other side" whilst all the time doing a bit of cleaning and emptying the dishwasher. If you have to be up in the middle of the night with excruciating toothache you may as well put your time to good use. 

This has not been a good weekend. I’m not supposed to take ibuprofen due to my other meds but they do give me some relief and I’m desperate so …

Anyway we did have a nice couple of hours in Weybridge this afternoon and a fantastic FaceTime with TGR. But if things don’t get better tomorrow I will need to call the dentist again …

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.