Sheilab56

By Sheilab56

Sunday

After breakfast we were getting ready to go over to Henley as we were going to Henley Market. But just before I left I checked to see if it was still on but for some reason it was cancelled. But we still went over to Henley. Found a nice coffee shop by the river. Today’s blip is my view from inside the coffee shop. We then had a walk around some shops I did manage to get a Christmas present for one of my nieces. From here we went up to see my mum and then we took her to The Christmas Barn  it was very busy up there. We had to queue for about 15mins to get into shop. Mum brought some Christmas decorations and I brought some fairy lights. Then it was back to mums for a cup of tea. As we were driving home it was snowing. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.