Photizo Pain Relief

I bought this gadget from my physio therapist, recommended by my oncologist, last Tuesday! Light therapy offers a non-invasive alternative for rapid wound healing as well as the treatment of many other conditions, like chronic pain & arthritis, muscle pain and sports injuries, skin conditions and even for your pets and livestock!

Light therapy works by energizing compromised cells and increasing blood flow using LED light of a very beneficial wavelength.

Read more about it here! I am quite convinced that I feel an improvement from my Costochondritis, as well as other joint pains. Ronnie sr feels an improvement with his bursitis of the right elbow as well. I even treated Anrie's painful wisdom teeth and she is convinced that she can feel an improvement as well. Whoohoo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.