XSworld

By XSworld

On the fly

I have no idea where time is going these days, but it seems that the hands of the clock are running and I have no time just to sit down and breath. Well, I'm surely exaggerating, but still I've not found time to brows your journals, comment and reply to comments. Todays photo was also taken on the fly (rather than of a fly!) by "my river", on my phone. The photo, taken before the clouds started accumulating (threating snow!) shows an "angle" of the river I haven't posted before. On the left side of the photo there is a small part in the shadow. That is where the volonteers are building the annual nativity scene that will soon be ready and that I will most definately photograph (in better light) and post here soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.