Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Bluebells

As I promised, here are the bluebells in our woods.

Can I ask you kind people a favour, could you give me an idea as to whether the image has turned out an okay on your monitors. I'm just so paranoid I put effort into brightness and then they're waaaay to dark or bright... Surely the difference won't be too great between everyone's monitors.

Something good: The walk through the woods.
Something new: ?

(Something bad: Just realised I've totally f**ked up my priorities recently, and it's only just hit home. Chucking away a-levels the way I'm going... Less effort to be put into blips for a while I'm afraid, although this isn't the reason a-levels are going down the pan...) (One off 'something bad', never again I assure you)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.