Kingston

A busyish day starting with going to Kingston to do some Christmas shopping. Fingers crossed, I think I’m almost done.  Waterstones got a bit of a bashing with quite a few books for mum and dad and also the double book of Paul McCartney ~ very expensive so I hope Mr C likes it. A few bits from M&S and then I struggled back to the car to drop them off.  I ate my M&S sandwich in the car before I got back out and went to the hairdressers for my Christmas cut and colour.  Back home and I had enough time for a quick cuppa before I took Tinks to the vets.  A check up. It’s all ok at the moment, to carry on with meds and to go back in two weeks if nothing happens in the meantime. Watch this space.

Thought I’d give Natalie’s book another plug. If you are looking for a story book for young children. This is fab with some lovely illustrations.  https://www.amazon.co.uk/Wintertide-Bear-Natalie-Whitfield/dp/1912765535/?_encoding=UTF8&pd_rd_w=L0OUU&pf_rd_p=662d1ba3-66b0-4454-81f1-78fad52249a6&pf_rd_r=2QMDNMHV9QCP58R4GW5B&pd_rd_r=cff23a99-6f23-4295-93cc-ee74db40364d&pd_rd_wg=lm7jj&ref_=pd_gw_ci_mcx_mr_hp_atf_m


And blippers please stay safe from Storm Barra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.