Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

ELPB III

Spent the morning with the family before taking the long slog home. More conversation and catch up with my sister before dinner with Mum, Duncan and Camilla's boyfriend Alex. Lovely food before an evening sprawled on the sofa chatting, looking at photos and catching up

Family time is the best time. 2 days in Bournemouth was not long enough but I know I'll see them soon. Its hard to put into words what family means, it means different things to different people. Some are big, some are small, some are loud, some are quiet and reserved. Mine is big, barmy, wonderful and I wouldn't change them for the world.

Hope your easter has been filled with whatever you wanted to fill it with. For me, its good to be home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.