Sheilab56

By Sheilab56

Emergency blip

Today we went to Kingston upon Thames. I wanted to go to John Lewis. Never been there before. I wanted to get some Christmas presents  Got there just after 12pm. They didn’t have what I wanted so annoyed I did get a sparkly dress for granddaughter N and some leggings for granddaughter K. And Mr B got a new jumper. We had lunch there overlooking the Thames. 
Left Kingston at about 2.30pm. When we started the car the instrument display had changed and we were not sure what had happened. Mr B was trying to sort it out as I was driving home but that didn’t work. When we got home I was trying to sort it out. So came indoors and went on line. Found the answer straight away ,back to the car and sorted it out. It was a button on the steering wheel. I don’t remember pressing it. I might have done it when I was reversing into the parking space. 
I didn’t take any photos today so just as the sun was going down I took this emergency photo. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.