Lottiebetts

By Mebythesea

Christmas Penguins got his hat on

We do not have the normal fairy or a star on top of our Christmas tree. We have our Christmas penguin. I know it might seem strange but our tree is filled with baubles and ornaments that mean something to us. Either lived ones have made them or we have bought them back from our travels. The penguin came from peril washing powder. I told my friend that I really wanted one but would never use enough powder so she secretly saved all her tokens and got me a penguin. She gave him to us at Christmas time and we didn't have a fairy for tge tree so he went straight on the top.
To make him a bit more Christmassy my mum made him a crown which arrived today so he now looks much more festive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.