Chasing the light

By roseatkinson

Chasing shadows

Yesterday was my birthday... yes really. It's not been easy being an April 1st baby... people usually don't believe you when you tell them it's your birthday. As a child I had some 'friends' who thought it hilarious to give me joke birthday presents every year. Too fun-ny. I've had far too many birthdays now anyway :~/ Didn't get around to blipping again either (sigh)

Back to work today after an extra long Easter break and we had sunshine YAY! Still blooming cold though. Tried something different on the Square today too... those who are familiar with my wet pavement shots will recognise the style, but I've been chasing shadows this time ;) I quite like the effect and think I will play around with it some more in future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.