1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Christmas

Another exhausting day.
Yesterdays blip was the neighbour putting up their lights and the extra was the switch on last night. Impressive. Yesterday morning it was the Sunday school family carol service and the evening was the youth carol service. That’s why I was exhausted
Today I had the heart stress test and they pushed me to the limit. Had a couple of clients in the afternoon and had to do a Sainsbury shop which I then found out I need not have done. O well it’s done now and we have cheese.
So once again I am exhausted. Pretty sure it was the treadmill at the hospital as everything else was relaxing . I find doing peoples feet very therapeutic . Many of you would not agree I know.
The picture is an emergency one depicting some of the gift bags saved over the years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.