Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Obligatory tree photo …

I have to do it .. if I missed a year I’d get all testy …
Saga of the giant speaker .. I saw a GIANT Bluetooth speaker a couple of years ago in Heathrow airport .. I really wanted it but it was jolly expensive.. about 6 weeks ago I saw a cheaper version at £75 .. I thought ‘ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh yessss’ .. I like music and audio books and I use my current not so attractive speaker an awful lot … speaker looked a good size …

It arrived today .

It’s 4 inches tall. I need to try to link the ‘what I wanted ‘ …

https://www.selfridges.com/GB/en/cat/jarre-aerobull-xs1-speaker_761-10044-JARREBULLXS1/?previewAttribute=GLOSSY%20WHITE&cm_mmc=PLA-_-Google-_-HOMETECH-_-JARRE&POR=Y&utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=na_na_pla-b_na_na_na_DOM_PLA-HOMEANDTECH-SSC&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIm7Kwj-rh9AIVcBkGAB2HAAIbEAQYCiABEgLUEvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.