deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Help your(s)elves

 my Tesco delivery was scheduled for  this afternoon - so U spent some time in the kitchen.  Made bread and  bits and pieces.  My screen saver was not working so I decided to find out why.  I found a very informative post and did as he said and now it appears to be working again.
While I was taking delivery of the  Tesco order we were in and out of the garage (we have our Tesco driver load up boxes outside the garage as we have more easy access to the kitchen).  When we finished and everything was put away I noticed the elves were not on their shelf.
I noticed that the tin of chocolates was not in the garage.
Hmm I thought were are they - I didn't have far to go
Elves found in the dining room - hands in the tin of sweets
Elf and Safety I said what are you doing and who are all these other elves.
OH Mrs P they said together we are just tidying up these sweets (I BET)
and meet Eeny ,Meeny, Miney, Mo
Why are they called those names I asked 
Well said Elf if you just go to Eeny Meeny Miney or Mo one of them will come
Hmm I said I think the chocolates are tidy enough now back to your shelf and your friends can go back to where they belong.
PLease can they stay
NO I said I have enough trouble with you two
A nice sunrise this morning but another grotty day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.