This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

The Return of Me.

I'm back, I don't know how long for, but for today and yesterday, I'm here :)

It was one of those days, stressful, I have 3 internals due on the same day. two of them being art subjects, the other being a 3 month long history research investigation, all so time consuming, and stupidly important I do well.
Wandered around all day with my head on another planet, and my body on a seperate one again. Over thinking things, zoning out, getting impaitent, walking into people cause I wasn't looking where I was going, and puddles for that matter.

Kindof hit the wall in some ways, everythings kindof falling to pieces, at the steady pace, then I seem to find myself at the bottom of the hole saying "how the hell do I get out of here in one piece" but idk, hopefully I'll make it out eventually, it won't be in one piece, but hopefully I'll cover the hole up and stay out of it for awhile. I managed to stay out for a few years, so hopefully I won't go back.

Production after school again, first time everyone has been there, so that was good, it was awkward, but civil. Kindof sick of being bossed around though, considering we both share the choreographers label, but I don't have the energy to argue or complain. Probably for the best.

Hopefully will change this before bedtime, my camera died and my spare battery was also dead.

I'm glad Blip is at the bottom of the hole with me, and KJ, get rid of your swine flu :p

<3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.