Beewriter

By Beewriter

Challenge

Well yesterday was a bit of a bummer. One person tested positive after our Christmas Do so both sessions were cancelled and we all had to get a PCR test. My result came back negative…phew! The result pinged through at 6:18 this morning. The Darwen session had been cancelled for today and we had extra people on our Bolton session. I think everyone else was negative too, which is good.

The atmosphere needed to be lightened so I did my Christmas decoration challenge again. This time I was prepared with prizes, it was a good job I did as the standard was very high. We put the decorations on a table and I asked donors to vote for their first, second and third place. Alice was thrilled that her nativity scene won.

I will do another tomorrow and then I’ll think of something new for Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.