lucia13

By lucia13

BEACH HUTS, WELLS-NEXT-THE-SEA, NORFOLK

Thank you to everyone who made comments about my photo of the seals at Blakeney Point, Norfolk yesterday.

I am happy that you can enjoy this wonderful moment that I have shared with you. I was surprised by how many people who said that they would like to have this opportunity to go to see them. I apreciate the heart . * comments and fv but I can't answer all the meseges . It cost me ages go to the botom to read all of them. still i am reading it and enjoying your nice blips too.

There were many people who were not aware of there being so many seals there. The spot where the seals are is in a remote spot which is at least a 2 hour walk from the nearest car park. Alternatively there is boat trip there every morning but it is not garanty to see many of them. Personlly Irecomend go walking by the beach if you can walk and when there is low tide if you want to see 500 hundred or more togeather. there are like a rocks fron the distance. I was to near, olmost one metre but the are scared . don't go to close

We stayed one night in Wells-next-the-Sea, which has one of my favourite sandy beaches in England. There is sand, a lot of beach huts, clean water, woods, a lake and sand dunes. It's very pleasant walking along this beach. It was cloudy and cold with some sunshine. I took lot of nice pic but i choice this one to show you every thing , the perspective is better fron the dunes but you can't see the front houses.that a pity here was not the sunshine in this moment. i hope you enjoy it.
We will definitely be returning there again.

We are going along the coast to Hunstanton to enjoy the next nice beach with the green rocks .

have a nice day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.