*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Thems were the days

I've back-blipped the last few days and also decided not to continue with the December Reflections 2021 daily prompts. It just felt like an added thing for my overly full brain to think about.

Going to take a little break from blip and social media. I find this time of year hard these days, and even more so the last 2 or 3 years. No doubt I'll soon miss it and be back before anyone notices ;-)

Just wanted to come on to wish everyone a lovely Christmas, however you choose to spend it xxx

Also wanted to mention how very sad I was to hear about our blip friend Marlene passing away. I sincerely hope she's now at peace... my thoughts are with her loved ones. She will be missed xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.