He left about 20 minutes ago. And I'll not be seeing him for a while. He has exams at the end of April and then even worse exams at the end of may and then another course until the middle of June. Last. Night he told me that he wouldn't have any time to see me, but that's months, not weeks.
I don't know if I can hack it anymore. We spend so much time apart, and I hate it but it doesn't seem to bother him. So I think to myself that in the summer we'll have loads if time together but even then he says that he hasn't made plans and he never does make plans for us to do things even though he says he will.
Two years. Two years in one weeks time. But what am I waiting until? Will he be available in three years? Will we have our time in four? Always waiting. I'm always waiting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.