Is it Friday 13th. ????

Felt like it !
 First thing I did was take my net curtains down.
Hubby says "You're not washing them AGAIN?"

 of course I am  Christmas is coming! 
Puts them in the washer.Doesn't start.
Takes them out.As I'm hanging them the plastic ends crumbled on all of them.I couldn't believe it.New ones needed.
I had an appointment at Drs for Nurse to check my wound.
Got the bus there and was half an hour early.
The nurse saw me as no-one else was there.
That was one good thing today and I was home sooner.
My wound has healed but my fingers are worse.
Also today I ordered something from Amazon .That all went wrong.
Certain blippers will vouch how good I am on gadgets !!! :(:(:( 
I'll read this book again.
As Scarlett O'Hara says "After all ,Tomorrow is another day"
We'll see what it brings !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.