Savaloy

By Savaloy

Squirrel on watch

First time i saw a squirrel for the year. It was looking for some food i assume while occasionally running up this tree/bush or what i should call it. Bit funny how it acted seeing as it ran up as soon as there was a noise more or less. Up & down, up & down...

It didnt really seem bothered with me being there thou as it infact ran down and went my way. I did get a few picture of this little fella while down in the snow but i thought the light on this kinda went nice.

Today i also saw the first flowers popping up, i guess i dont really look out for them but there is this part of where i always walk past while on my way home and its rather hard to miss when the flowers pop up. They wherent there yesterday so they do grow extremly fast. Perhapse its time to bring out my macro! Just a shame i dont have one for this camera... yet =D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.