Just the Withers......

By JaneW

That’s a lovely look ..

Jake looking at his gramps ( my jim ) … they are quite beastly together and were winding me up. ;-)) also they are sharing popcorn and watching the rugby .
After the rugby we turned our affections to the Home Alone film , I watch it every year and if no one is around I’ll happily sit and watch it on my own .. I will also watch many other Christmas films as I’m essentially a small child trapped in a 53 year old body . The kitten has shown no signs of even noticing she has been operated on and is still demonic .. the vets always say ‘ keep them quiet for 3 or 4 days’ … yeahhhhhh right …. You can’t keep kittens and young cats quiet for 3 minutes let alone days … we put her in the cat foster room when we got back from the vets on Thursday , she spent an hour rearranging Jim’s desk and then got stuck up the curtain pole ….. sigh .. for added reference there are no curtains in there as we had indoor shutters fitted .. how she managed to do this is mind boggling .. also before you ask , pole is still there as we need to get the decorators in and then they can take it down and fill the holes ..
so much to do still …. It’s tricky owning a house isn’t it .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.