lindanass

By lindanass

What a day!

Emergency blip, just got into bed and realised I hadn't done a photo. This is the cctv. Sorry I know, it's rubbish.

Today my boss my phoned and told me someone had tested positive in class . I'm not allowed in as have had only one jab and now have to isolate for ten days! I'm  gutted that I cant see the class before Christmas. I'm also upset that I cant see family members over the festive period. I'll be home alone
Spent most of the day wrapping gifts. What a job that is! Also spent most of the day searching for a gift I knew I'd bought but couldn't for the life of me , find it! After searching the ten foot cupboard fifty times and definitely on my last legs , I found it! On the opposite side of the room, top shelf behind a photo frame. Now who put it there??? 
We had chinese for tea and I usually take a pass but after today , I literally thought: stuff it! I had duck , pancakes and a cider! Two more pounds to go and I'm at my target weight of nine stone! Oh I long for the days when I was a svelt seven stone and a size eight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.