Catching up

Time has suddenly caught up with me and today my social diary was quite packed. I met up with J first , we had breakfast in Timmy Green’s, an Australian restaurant near Victoria. We exchanged  Christmas presents and she also gave me a birthday present ahead of next week.  After a wander down Victoria St , we headed to St James Park, where we parted, she to meet up with another friend and me to walk to Green Park and head off to Granary Square near Kings Cross. I then caught up with P, P and L for an extended lunch and more presents were exchanged. My blip is the tree in Granary Square just after 1 when I arrived, the extra is the same tree from a different direction when I left over 3 hours later. We sat outside but with overhead heaters and blankets it was all v cosy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.