Pink Twinkles

By Pinktwinkles

Packing

This has been my day. We're off on holiday for a week. Tomorrow we'll head to Glasgow where I'll meet my sister and hubby will take the kids to my mums. My sis and I will get the train to Edinburgh to see a show (Never Forget - the Take That musical) then head to mums later at night. On Monday, we'll head down to a caravan somewhere in England (I have rubbish geography) It's near where a friend lives so we'll be spending time with her and her family.

I attempted a blip from my mobile tonight after seeing I could do it last week. However something seems to have changed and it wouldn't let me :( Was hoping to blip while away, but now not looking likely!

P.S. Yes that *is* a loo roll. Made that mistake before going to a caravan!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.