lindanass

By lindanass

Happy Birthday Brody!

Well as a parting gift , the Elves wrapped up the kitchen including the doorway. We waited ,not too patiently for  V & R to wake. 
Eight thirty they woke up!  They giggled their heads off at the Elves antics and kindly helped us unwrap, the kettle, toaster, etc ( thank heavens)
They got some great gifts . Vienna ,an instax camera and has snapped everything in sight, haha, the tree, the Christmas dinner, the cat sleeping, the cat awake, her big toe!
My eldest son and his girlfriend visited, we had a couple of Malibu n lemonades and played Boggle, which I won hands down! They got me a foodi ninja! To make my smoothie 's and soup, wow!
It's been a lovely day and I beat V & R several times on just dance 22. Knew all that mad dancing round the kitchen would come in handy! Gone nine o'clock and still playing games. Merry Christmas my fellow blippers , hope you've had a lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.