Life....as I See It

By StacyR

Missing...

We had Johns ring ceremony tonight at school. He goes to an all boys catholic high school...huge mass, dedication etc. IMO, class rings are a waste of money..the kid will probably wear it until the "newness" wears off....kind of like a new toy at xmas. (You'll have to excuse me, I am feeling al little bitter today, have no idea why, by everything is on my last nerve..)
The Bishop was supposed to attend this evening and got the sad news today that his father had passed away, so sad. I was however surprised to see the flags of all the countries the Xavian brothers reside and worship in...I was not aware..hmph, learn something new everyday I guess. LOL
The evening was nice and I got some decent pictures, still hard to maneuver with my left hand still hurting. Tomorrow is the skin graft on my index finger then hopefully that will be it and I will be done with all this nonsense. NINE procedures for the same issue since January, yeah....I'm done with it. LOL
Have a nice night everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.