Copenhagen Dreaming

By dennisjorgensen

Quickie after exercise

I try to benefit, as much as I can, from the fact that i was fired last week.. I will be payed the next three months, so I'm not screwed. At least not yet.. So today I slept until 8:30, which I haven't done for as long as I remember, while being a parent.. Those chicken poxes, my daughter had, is slowly going away, but she definately sleeps more these days.. Yay!
Well, dropped Katrine off at the kindergarden, and had bruch with my better (best) half, before tying my runningshoes and out on the road. Went directly to the Carlsberg ground (which, by the way, have been brilliantly blipped several times by Robert.. At the grounds, they've made an area for Parkour nerds, where you can run, jump, climb and train balance.. I love that place, and I spend an hour there.. It didn't leave much time for photography, but luckily I brought my Iphone, so I could get a quick snap..
Thanks for watching and reading! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.