studying

The next assignment for my MA is due next week, so I spent the morning working on that.  I'm not working next week so should have plenty of time, but writing never goes as smoothly as I'd hope.  This unit has been "exploring theory and practice" - so needs more art theory than is really comfortable for me.  The assignment also feels very bitty - 1000 words reflecting on the symposium last month, a brief literature review and 1000 word introduction to my practice and the theories that underpin it - as well as a portfolio of work in progress.  

This quick in camera multiple exposure focuses on some of the key words that describe my practice.

Also not feeling 100% today, so had a long nap this afternoon. Just a bit snuffly and achey - the lateral flow test this morning was negative - but I'm aiming to do another before my parents come over tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.