Janewatt

By Janewatt

Message on a cup

Feeling a bit migrainey so stopped at same café as yesterday and had coffee and ensainada. Never had this before but waiter thought it was best match for my request for something sweet.
Same group of older men there - clearly a daily happening.
The cup had message on it and mat in background showed me what the beach looks like in summer. Today several young families digging in the sand and others playing frisbee. Lots of space for averyone.

Horrible morning struggling with internet and printer. Had seen a postwoman and asked her about deliveries. As no letterbox she can’t throw through gate bars any more due to data protection act! Going to cause me great problems She handed me aChristmas card from my cousin. I wonder how many others Ive lost?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.