Porter.....

....it's really not that big, or heavy.

The reason being that I am responsible for my own luggage, and until JB gets on at Cupar I am responsible for the train tickets too.

And by the way, I have a small rant question about those tickets....


recently on a small jaunt to Edinburgh with reserved seats on a single train there were many many MANY tickets, one ticket, one receipt and one seat reservation, and the same for the return journey

and the same for my travelling companion

Is it any wonder I had a major freak out moment when on scrutinising the tickets for this jaunt, which will involve two trains AND reserved seats, I can only count three tickets for the pair of us! One for me, one for JB and one with both reservations on. What is that all about??


Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkkkkkkk!

But cannot wait to see those streets of London again, paved with gold apparently :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.