My life in blips

By Goretex

Ginger Piglets

There seems to be a constant supply of sunshine in the east neuk just now, and today was no exception.

Mags and I headed off to Falkland for a walk through the woods to the Pillars of Hercules for lunch (yes - more food)! We had a healthy salad followed by not so healthy cake and coffee, but hey, we're on holiday!

On the way back we stopped at Muddy Boots (a farm shop/cafe/children's play area) and found the cutest baby animals. We arrived in between feeding times, but were still able to look at the new lambs who were being kept warm by a heated lamp. There were also some ginger piglets who liked to coorie up together. I've never seen ginger pigs before - but I've seen a ginger Mags before!! We also saw loads of guinea pigs, so I will need to email KillerQueen some photos.

Stopped off to see mum and dad in St Andrews on the way back to Crail.

Mr Mags is joining us later on for the rest of our wee holiday, and I believe he is on his way as I type.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.