A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Under Arrest!

This is what greets you when your four year old daughter catches you doing something you shouldn't be doing! In this case I was drinking my cup of tea from daddy's mug! Whoops...and as soon as daddy came home she took great pleasure in informing him she had arrested me for doing it!

Been another busy day here today. Operation declutter has continued and almost all the downstairs is done now! I even managed to do an hour in the garden as well! Problem is that now I've decided to repaint the front room as well as I can now see how dirty it is!

Going to have to head home from my job interview tomorrow via the DIY shop. It will give hubby something to do this weekend!!!! Don't want this job at all. Just going for practice although I'm almost certain I will get offered the job as its actually a step backwards professionally from what I was doing before having Charlotte! I'm worth more than this job although the idea of no responsibility at work is very, very, very tempting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.