Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Finally got stuff done. Picked up books at the library, stood in a long queue to get in to the store that sells alchohol beverages, and I hesitated at first but thought I stay in the queue to see how long it took to move a little. It didn’t take that long and since I knew where the bottles of Nozeco stood, I was in and through the cashier in a couple of minutes. Went by the supermarket and then home.
Earlier in the morning, I baked some breakfast buns and in the evening I finished most of the cover of my daily diary. Still missing 8 months, so tomorrow I’ll brew some tea and colour a bunch of new papers, at lest 64. I have 32 pages/signature and 1 signature represents 1month.

Yesterday we had this snowy winter wonderland and today the temperature rised, so it’s thawing…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.