Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

2021 Thursday — Grandson-in Law

Today is Justin’s 33rd birthday. Our granddaughter Desiree wrote some wonderful words about him on her social media page and I am including them here:

“Happy birthday to the best husband I’ve ever had. All joking aside this man has loved me and ALL of our kids unconditionally and I’m so incredibly grateful for him. He works hard but he loves us harder. I can’t wait to see what the future brings our way and I’m so blessed I get to go through life with you babe. Thanks for being born, and thanks for putting up with me! Happy freaking birthday Babe! We love you so much.”

Justin will retire from the U.S. Navy with 20 years of active service in approximately 5 years. He is currently stationed and lives in San Diego. He is an amazing husband to Des, and a super duper daddy to Tristan, Keagan (who lives in Kansas with her mom), Jade, and Emillia.

Justin is an excellent fisherman and often wins awards. I tell Des occasionally that “he’s a keeper” and she tells me she “knows it.”

Happy Birthday Justin!
God bless you.

Good night from Southern California,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun) aka Carol
and Chloe & Mitzi too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.