The sun has come out to greet the New Year

Happy New Year to you all
Last night I celebrated Midnight in Moscow (thanks Kenny Ball) and then went to bed. Midnight in Norfolk came a few hours later.
As is proper for the start of the year the weather was fine and dry and sort of warm. I did not spend any time on this seat, even though it was quite tempting, I was putting a border round the seat in the opposite corner of the garden. This is the first physical work I have done for weeks and it was a struggle. I did not finish the task, that is something for tomorrow, but was pleased with the progress made.
We both feel under the weather, possibly cabin fever it being day six of our self imposed isolation. Lateral Flows are still showing clear for both of us, only a couple of more days to go. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.