Uncut & Unabashed

By colormesanguine

Biggest Day evarrrr

Today shall go down in history as one of the most important days of my life. Today I had my interview for SPIRITAS. The graduate program of my dreams for masters and teacher certification in secondary science education. After I talked to much and made people fall in love with me I headed to Davids Tea and then pizza in a small fancy pizza shop down the block called Pizza Roma. They're menu is pretty unique in that their dough is made per order and most are gluten free breads. I asked for a table for one and had a flat bread personal pizza with mozzarella cheese and mushrooms. It was really good and I finally got to finish reading Will Grayson Will Grayson by John Green. 10/10 would recommend. I now have only one more book to read by John Green and then I will begone the tumultuous task of writing fan letters asking when his new book will be coming out. Because I can already feel the withdrawal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.