If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Experiments...

I don't know why I had the idea in my mind to scan a flower... But it was there and it happened.

Developed a cough on Wednesday Night, Had it all day yesterday and woke up this morning not really being able to talk - let alone for a long period of time... All of this teamed with a killer sore throat!

So I stayed in bed all day.

Drinking Lemongrass and ginger tea, eating hot soup and finishing off a chocolate easter bunny.

I did get up normal time and get breakfast ready, but I wasn't with it.

I knocked a jar full of paper butterflies off my bedside table and half the other stuff that was on there to0, burnt myself on my teapot and spilled some of my cereal on the floor...

And then spent all day looking an awesome blogs and photographers on instagram.

And coughing.

Winter is well and truly coming...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.