MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Happy New Year

Sorry its been a while since I posted but I didn't have any energy. My chest infection is still with me. I had to ring the Dr again as I was feeling rough. He prescribed a 3rd dose of antibiotic and will arrange a chest Xray. I'm at the end of the course and still not right. I'm just starting to worry a little as I've never had anything like this before. I also seem to be getting side effects from the tablets, but it's the last one tomorrow so will have to wait and see.

Mum visited today cos she was worried but its been very quiet here apart from the barking dog next door who always starts barking when C goes to bed. I suppose ill have to have a word at some stage, but I do hate moaning.

C has been OK but very confused again. Yesterday she asked me what her new surname was.. Poor girl. At least she laughs which is good and is always telling Zizi off for some imaginary offence, fortunately Z doesn't take it to heart.

Happy 2022 I hope things are good for you all and thank so much for your positive comments through the year.

Just lately I've felt very alone.. crazy I know.

Thanks for calling

Richard
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.