Resting

I was on my foot a lot today and I needed a rest….it’s very tiring to do anything, and by nature I am not a sitter, so this has taken a great deal of patience on my part. I wanted to get all the Christmas stuff put away, and our house was a disaster after having everyone here Christmas Day. I got everything done and now I can relax!
Update on Family Covid….Stephanie and both kids have it and it’s day 6 for Steph and she’s still feeling poorly. Now has lost taste and smell. Elizabeth tested positive today. Her boys are negative so far and so far Dick and I have no symptoms. Fingers crossed. 
Grateful for…a clean house…all laundry done…the last episode of Yellowstone to watch tonight and the starting season 5 Of British Baking…thank goodness for tv in times like these. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.