Inferior Cracker Interiors

Today's image is just of a selection of some of the items from inside some old Christmas crackers - although I think the rather creepy little baby might be an interloper from somewhere else!
I have no idea why we have kept them as I always used to find the interiors of Christmas crackers a bit if a let down - a paper hat that usually ripped as soon as you tried to put it on your head, a terrible joke on a tiny bit of paper and a rubbish toy or game. So much so that we haven't had any at Christmas for several years. Sorry that sounds really bah humbug! My inner Ebenezer Scrooge came out for a second there!
Having said all that this selection isn't actually that bad - I quite like the glittery purple foot key ring! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.