The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Molly introduces pup to Loch Leven

Molly is a water dog. Pup, not so sure.
What she needs is a role model not a playmate... well she needs both actually.  Have applied again to rehome a withdrawn  GD and to another rehoming site. If I am going to keep doing volunteer Puppy Raising, I need my own role model.
10,000 steps by 12.00hrs and we still had to walk a mile and a half home via vets. Weight up to 13.6kg and she is  still lean. 
My supervisor  called when I emailed her 'Progress' report. Apparently  he'd  just been speaking to one of her siblings PRs. They are just as hungry and mental. I have to try and get some of the frantic psychotic  behaviour.  OK will email it before the next feed then!!!

When anyone asks now how she's doing, I just say, she's  still alive.

Awaiting CID to finally take a statement  from Ru regarding  Machete man. 

All the fun of... dog knows.

XS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.