…...............Only in Cornwall

Where else in the UK can you sit outside and have a coffee in January???

This afternoon I met my friends Charlotte, Margaret & Ozzy, (the Golden Retriever), for a walk and a coffee. Obviously because myself & Ozzy are dogs, we did not have coffee.



First we had a little play on 'Harbour Beach', then myself and Ozzles just had to sit in 'good dog mode' while our humans had a coffee outside 'Cafe Pasta'.

Then we went for a walk on 'Porthmeor Beach'. Yay!

For those of you who read our BLIPS regularly you will know that Ozzy was MollyCollie's toyboy. Lol! See here for the last photo that Ann has of them both together.

Ozzy is now almost 14 years old. That's pretty old for a Golden Retriever. But do you know what?...................... He really enjoyed his walk. He might be a bit deaf and slow but it was obvious he had a lovely time. #happydog

I've had a lovely time too, but I'm lying flaked out now. #lifeinStIvesisexhausting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.