Cotton Ball Sky

I've been having knee issues again for the past week and a half so I haven't ventured out much to take pictures.  This was from the back yard into an almost setting sun.  Tonight I noticed Jupiter, Saturn and Mercury were all lined up at about 7 p.m. 

I recently heard about a new procedure using laser treatments that might help avoid total knee replacement.  Sign me up.  I have an appointment for Monday - hoping I'm a candidate and that it isn't too expensive.

Today we had a water "system" installed.  This is the first time in 30 years we have not had well water and the city water treatments leave a lot to be desired.  We were told there was enough Chlorine to use in 3 pools and very hard water with lots of sediment, also some nitrates (bacteria) in spite of all that chlorine. Yikes. Looking forward to better tasting and better quality water.  Also looking forward to Friday and a few fun things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.