Choose your favourite!

I asked Bella to choose her favourite toys out of her toy box in an attempt to declutter. She just looked at me and said "they are all my favourite - silly".

Most unhelpful. 

Iv cleaned and de-labelled a load of jars with black lids and ordered some black chalk board labels ready for moving. My attempt at being a bit arty! My hands and house now smell of white spirit.

I had a call from our estate agent just for an update. Our purchasers are just waiting for their searches to come back (even though we have already had our searches back!!). I asked them to get Tom our buyer to call me so I can see what he wants us to leave. He called within the hour and is still keen to get moved early February. Fingers crossed its just plain sailing from here as we are both chain free.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.