Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Beach!!

This morning we decided to drive to the beach for a dog walk! I have to admit that since we got back here the end of November we haven't walked the dogs anywhere else other than in the fields by the caravan. The dogs were really good considering, very enthusiastic on their leads lol! They definitely enjoyed themselves as did we. Then we watched some movies and relaxed. I've been working pretty hard on my business recently and just needed a break today although my mind is still having ideas! We have happy dogs happy us and a sandy caravan!

“With every act of self-care your authentic self gets stronger, and the critical, fearful mind gets weaker. Every act of self-care is a powerful declaration: I am on my side, I am on my side, each day I am more and more on my own side.” ~ Susan Weiss Berry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.