Nooooooooo

What`s worse than leaving your memory card out of your camera?
How about leaving your camera 121 miles up the M6 at your mothers !!!!
Coming back from Liverpool tonight and we had stopped for petrol near Tamworth. Chris just happened to ask if I had remembered to pick the camera bag up before we left Mums` house and I just looked at him blank....`errmm no` I replied.
A quick phone call confirmed that it was indeed where I had left it last night at the side of the chair.... B******s, b******s, b******s. I had some cracking pics of the sunset down on Crosby beach as well.
Nothing I can do until we go up next month so I`ll have to make do with the little compact in the meantime...
Went to the chip shop for dinner earlier and had to stop in the layby to take this pic with my phone cos guess what....the little compact was in my jacket pocket back home !!!!!

Back blipped Wednesday at least

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.